Indiana University Creative Writing Program
Creative Writing Program
home page contact
(2003 Graduate, Fiction)

B.A., Indiana University, 1993

Ledig House International Writers' Colony Residency Fellowship, 2003. Honorable Mention, Emerging Lesbian Writers Award in Fiction, Astraea National Lesbian Action Foundation, 2002. Guy Lemmon Award in Public Writing (Service Learning division), Indiana University, 2002. Assistant Director, Indiana University Writers' Conference, 2000-01. Herman B. Wells Matching Grant Award, National Society of Arts and Letters (Bloomington chapter), 2000.