Scholarship Awards

Scholarship Categories
Awards are allocated on a semester basis for four years (or eight semesters) for undergraduate students in pursuit of a first bachelor’s degree. Renewal of a full award is based upon maintenance of a cumulative 3.00 GPA and successful completion of program requirements, at the end of each semester. More information regarding the specific program requirements are available under the Polices & Procedures section.


Hudson & Holland (Base)


3.00 to 4.00 cumulative GPA = Full reward

Hudson & Holland (Reduced)


2.50 to 2.99 cumulative GPA = Half reward