Indiana University Bloomington
Choose which site to search



CeLCAR Faculty and Staff


Director


Picture of Oner Ozcelik

 Öner Özçelik, PhD

oozcelik@indiana.edu
Eigenmann Hall 702
(812) 856-1159

 

Assistant Director


Picture of Dave Baer

 Dave Baer, MBA

dbaer@indiana.edu
Eigenmann Hall 708
(812) 856-1230


Staff


Picture of Malik A. Hodjaev

 Malik A. Hodjaev, MA

Uzbek Language Developer
Eigenmann Hall 705
mhodjaev@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0025

Picture of Sukhrob Karimov

 Sukhrob Karimov, MPA

Information and Communication Technology Specialist
Eigenmann Hall 710
sukarimo@indiana.edu
(812) 856-1100


Picture of Gedun Rabsal

 Gedun Rabsal

Tibetan Language Developer
Eigenmann Hall 705
grabsal@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2099

Picture of Tserenchunt Legden

 Tserenchunt Legden, MA

Mongolian Language Developer
Eigenmann Hall 720
tlegden@indiana.edu
(812) 855-2099


Picture of Rahman Arman

 Rahman Arman, MD

Pashto & Dari: Language Material Developer
Eigenmann Hall 715
armanr@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0935

Picture of Froozan Safi

 Froozan Safi, AD

Accounting Representative
Eigenmann Hall 712
famir@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3669


Picture of Amber Kennedy Kent

 Amber Kennedy Kent, MA

Language Instructional Specialist
Eigenmann Hall 709
akkent@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3699

Picture of Gulnisa Nazarova

 Gulnisa Nazarova, PhD

Uyghur Language Developer
Eigenmann Hall 720
gnazarov@indiana.edu
(812) 856-2814


Picture of Mustaffa Durmaz

 Mustafa Durmaz

Kurmanji Language Developer
Eigenmann Hall 715
mdurmaz@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0935

Picture of Mustafa Aksu

 Mustafa Aksu

Uyghur Language Developer
Eigenmann Hall 705
maksu@indiana.edu



Hourly Staff


Picture of Jonathan Washington

 Jonathan Washington, PhD

Kazakh Language Developer
jonwashi@indiana.edu

Picture of Haidar Khezri

 Haidar Khezri, PhD

Sorani Language Developer
School of Global and International Studies 3008
hkhezri@indiana.edu


Picture of Narges Nematollahi

 Narges Nematollahi, PhD

Farsi Language Developer
nnematol@indiana.edu

Picture of Amanda Lanzillo

 Amanda Lanzillo, PhD

Farsi Language Developer
amlanzil@indiana.edu


Picture of Nicholas Kontovas

 Nicholas Kontovas, MA

Language Editor
Hanımefendi Sk. 34-36, #5 Merkez Mh.
34400 Şişli/İstanbul TURKEY
kontovas@gmail.com
(+90) 507.071.23.21

Picture of Uvsh Purev

 Uvsh Purev, PhD

Mongolian Language Developer
puvsh@indiana.edu