Indiana University Bloomington
Choose which site to search



CeLCAR Faculty and Staff


Director


Picture of Oner Ozcelik

 Öner Özçelik, PhD

oozcelik@indiana.edu
Eigenmann Hall 702
(812) 856-1159

 

Assistant Director


Picture of Dave Baer

 Dave Baer, MBA

dbaer@indiana.edu
Eigenmann Hall 708
(812) 856-1230


Staff


Picture of Rakhmon Inomkhojayev

 Rakhmon Inomkhojayev, PhD

Senior Specialist in Afghan Languages
Eigenmann Hall 720
rinomkho@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0854

Picture of Sukhrob Karimov

 Sukhrob Karimov, MPA

Information and Communication Technology Specialist
Eigenmann Hall 710
sukarimo@indiana.edu
(812) 856-1100


Picture of Rahman Arman

 Rahman Arman, MD

Pashto & Dari: Language Material Developer
Eigenmann Hall 715
armanr@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0935

Picture of Froozan Safi

 Froozan Safi, AD

Accounting Representative
Eigenmann Hall 712
famir@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3669


Picture of Amber Kennedy Kent

 Amber Kennedy Kent, MA

Language Instructional Specialist
Eigenmann Hall 709
akkent@indiana.edu
(812) 856-3699

Picture of Gulnisa Nazarova

 Gulnisa Nazarova, PhD

Uyghur Language Developer
Eigenmann Hall 707
gnazarov@indiana.edu
(812) 856-2814



Hourly Staff


Picture of Niyaz Kurban

 Niyaz Kurban, MA

Uyghur Language Developer
Eigenmann Hall 705
kniyazii@indiana.edu
(812) 856-0935

Picture of Jonathan Washington

 Jonathan Washington, MA

Kazakh Language Developer
Eigenmann Hall
jonwashi@indiana.edu


Picture of Muparrakh Musaeva

 Muparrakh Musaeva, BA

Uzbek Language Developer
Kara-su 3, Tashkent, Uzbekistan 100197
mmusaeva@indiana.edu
(+99871) 265468

Picture of Begaim Adilkhanova

 Begaim Adilkhanova, MA

Kazakh Language Developer
Shymkent, Micro district “Nursat” 1-A
badilkha@indiana.edu
+7701 740 46 90


Picture of Nicholas Kontovas

 Nicholas Kontovas, MA

Language Editor
Hanımefendi Sk. 34-36, #5 · Merkez Mh.,
34400 Şişli/İstanbul TURKEY
kontovas@gmail.com
(+90) 507.071.23.21