Skip to content | Skip to search | Skip to navigation

Ask Us

Sometimes a situation arises that just doesn’t seem to fit into a neat category.

Perhaps it is really complex or you might simply prefer to explain it in person.

If you don’t see what you are looking for we are available to assist you directly. We want to help you help your student in whatever way works best for you.

Suzanne Phillips, assistant dean of students and director of the IU Bloomington Parents Association, will answer your questions or direct them to the appropriate university office for follow-up and response back to you.

Suzanne J. Phillips, Director
Parents Association
Indiana Memorial Union M088
Indiana University
Bloomington, Indiana 47405
812-856-1626
mykidis@indiana.edu or philli@indiana.edu

Indiana University Bloomington Resource List

IU Address Book
Academic and Events Calendar 812-855-0121 registrar@indiana.edu
Admissions 812-855-0661 iuadmit@indiana.edu
Alcohol-Drug Information Center 812-855-5414 adic@indiana.edu
Alumni Association 800-824-3044 iualumni@indiana.edu
Asian Culture Center 812-856-5361 acc@indiana.edu
Athletics Ticket Office 866-487-7678 iuticket@indiana.edu
Auditorium Box Office 812-855-1103 tickets@indiana.edu
Bloomington and Monroe County Convention and Visitors Bureau 812-336-3681 cvb@visitbloomington.com
Bursar 812-855-2636 bursar@indiana.edu
Campus Card Services 812-855-8711 cacard@indiana.edu
Career Development Center 812-855-5234 iucareer@indiana.edu
College of Arts and Sciences 812-855-1646
Computer Software (IUware) 812-855-6789
Counseling and Psychological Services (CaPS) 812-855-5711
Dean of Students/Division of Student Affairs 812-855-8187 iubdos@indiana.edu
Disability Services for Students 812-855-7578 iubdss@indiana.edu
Financial Aid 812-855-0321 blfinaid@indiana.edu
First Nations Educational and Cultural Center 812-855-4814 fnecc@indiana.edu
Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender Support Services 812-855-4252 glbtserv@indiana.edu
Interfraternity Council 812-855-4311 contact page
Indiana Daily Student 812-855-0763 ids@indiana.edu
Indiana Memorial Union (IMU) 812-855-3561
International Admissions 812-855-9086 intladm@indiana.edu
International Services 812-855-9086 intlserv@indiana.edu
IU Athletics 812-855-2794
IU Bookstore 812-856-2665 tm632@bncollege.com
IU Directory Assistance 812-855-4848 onlinedirectory@indiana.edu
IU Foundation 812-855-8311 iuf@indiana.edu
IU Health Center 812-855-4011 health@indiana.edu
IU Police Department 812-855-4111 iupd@indiana.edu
IU Student Association (IUSA) 812-855-4872 iusa@indiana.edu
Kelley School of Business 812-855-8100 business@indiana.edu
La Casa Latino Cultural Center 812-855-0174 lacasa@indiana.edu
Libraries 812-855-0100 libref@indiana.edu
MBA program 812-855-8006 mbaoffic@indiana.edu
Multicultural Affairs 812-856-5700 dema@indiana.edu
Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center 812-855-9271 nmbcc@indiana.edu
Optometry/Atwater Eye Care Clinic 812-855-8436 iubopt@indiana.edu
Orientation 812-855-4357 fye@indiana.edu
Overseas Study 812-855-9304 overseas@indiana.edu
Parking Operations 812-855-9848 parking@indiana.edu
Recreational Sports 812-855-7772 recsport@indiana.edu
Registrar 812-855-0121 registrar@indiana.edu
Residential Programs and Services (RPS) 812-855-5601 housing@indiana.edu
RPS Student Concerns 812-855-1764
School of Music contact page
Sexual Assault Crisis Service (24 hours) 812-855-8900
Student Advocates Office 812-855-0761 advocate@indiana.edu
Student Alumni Association 812-855-7221 iusaa@indiana.edu
Student Employment Office 812-855-1556 iupers@indiana.edu
Student Ethics and Anti-Harassment Programs 812-855-5419 ethics@indiana.edu
Student Foundation 812-855-9152 contact page
Student Legal Services 812-855-7867 contact page
Student Life and Learning 812-855-4311 iusll@indiana.edu
University Division 812-855-6768 contact page
University Division Records 812-855-7797 udivrec@indiana.edu
University Graduate School 812-855-8853 grdschl@indiana.edu
University Information Technology Services 812-855-8299 help page
Veterans Support Services 812-856-1985 vetserv@indiana.edu